Happy 1st Birthday Bandit!

Today is Bandit’s 1st birthday.”Wait a minute, he is only one?!” is the comment I’ve heard the most. “But he is sooooo big!” Yes, Bandit is 12 pounds of pure muscle, which is why I like to call him my Big Bubba. Well, his first birthday is a big deal to me and I figured we would celebrate accordingly. Bandit got  a new cat nip mouse, and was a pretty good sport about wearing his birthday hat. No, there wasn’t any tuna flavored cake, but he did get lots of treats and extra cuddles.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BANDIT!!!

4 comments on “Happy 1st Birthday Bandit!

  1. What, no tuna flavored cake? That would have been awesome. Happy Birthday Bandit! He looks so cute in that hat.

    • I bet he would have loved that tuna flavored cake. Maybe I can figure out how to do it by the time Luna’s birthday comes around. Isn’t the hat cute? I made it for him. I’m surprised it stayed on long enough to take the picture!

  2. MaryAnne says:

    He’s such a handsome birthday boy!

Leave a Reply

